Governing Bodies


IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)

IQAC Committee Members:

Sr. No Name Of Committee Members Designation Details of Designation
1 Dr. Bhushan R. Band Chairperson Chairperson & Officiating Principal
2 Prof. Raju P. Lipte Member -
3 Dr. Ajay N. Saratkar Member -
4 Dr. Vandana H. Jamkar Member -
5 Mr. Atul V. Gudadhe Member One member from the Management
6 Dr. Govind M. Shiraskar Member One member from Local Society
7 Mr. Amol R. Dhoble Member One Senior Administrative Officer
8 Ms. Priya R. Chavhan Member One Nominee from students
9 Mr. Nagendra Patil Member One nominee from Alumni
10 Mr. Gautam Mandavkar Member One nominee from employers
11 Mr. Abhijeet Thakrey Member One nominee from Industrialist
12 Mr. Ramchandra V. Kurve Member One nominee from stake holders
13 Prof. Nitin V. Gohad Co-ordinator/Director One of the senior teachers as the IQAC Coordinator